The bitterness of poor quality is remembered long after the sweetness of low cost is forgotten!

Licensed, Bonded, and Insured
Call 208-375-1300

Meet the Quality Electric Team

Our Clients Include:

Ada County
Advanced Control System
C2 Construction
City of Boise
Contractors Northwest
Concrete Placing Co.
Heinz Frozen Foods
Idaho Candy Company
Idaho Department of Health & Welfare
Idaho Department of Transportation
Idaho Sand & Gravel
Knife River
Mountain Home Air Force Base
Nampa Paving
Perkins Construction
Petra Inc.
Selkirk
St. Luke's Regional Medical Center
Stock Construction Management
State of Idaho
State of Idaho Military Division
Target Stores
The Idaho Statesman
Veteran's Hospital

Jay Hintze, President

jay@qeidaho.com

Don Rye Operations Manager

Ext. 23
don@qeidaho.com

Andy Sellers, Chief Estimator

Ext 18
andy@qeidaho.com

David Bradshaw, Service Department Manager

Ext. 15
dave@qeidaho.com

Mitch Page, Estimator

Ext. 13
mitch@qeidaho.com

Carl Pettek, Service Department Coordinator

carlp@qeidaho.com

Larry Geyer, Safety Director/Health Care Manager

Ext. 22
larry@qeidaho.com

Scott Campbell, Purchasing Manager

Ext. 19
scott@qeidaho.com

Mark Reed, Project Manager

Ext 16
mark@qeidaho.com

Marcy Bishop, Office Manager

Ext. 21
marcy@qeidaho.com

Darcia Johnson, Controller

Ext. 25
darcia@qeidaho.com

Jennifer Herrick, Billing/Collection Department Office Manager

Ext 14
jennifer@qeidaho.com