The bitterness of poor quality is remembered long after the sweetness of low cost is forgotten!

Licensed, Bonded, and Insured
Call 208-375-1300

Meet the Quality Electric Team

Jay Hintze, President

jay@qeidaho.com

Don Rye Operations Manager

Ext. 1123
don@qeidaho.com

Andy Sellers, Chief Estimator

Ext 1118
andy@qeidaho.com

David Bradshaw, Service/Project Manager

Ext. 1115
dave@qeidaho.com

Mitch Page, Estimator

Ext. 1113
mitch@qeidaho.com

Carl Pettek, Service Division Operations Manager

Ext. 1112
carlp@qeidaho.com

Larry Geyer, Safety Director/Health Care Manager

Ext. 1122
larry@qeidaho.com

Scott Campbell, Purchasing Manager

Ext. 1119
scott@qeidaho.com

Mark Reed, Project Manager

Ext 1116
mark@qeidaho.com

April Stringfield, Office Manager

Ext. 1121

Darcia Johnson, Controller

Ext. 1125

Billing/Collection Department

Jennifer Herrick, Ext. 1114
Rachael Trickett, Ext. 1137